Log In
Share |
When: 25 February 2021
Type: Webinar
Join WSG member firms Beccar Varela, Carey, and Rodrigo, Elias & Medrano Abogados, as they speak on LATAM Trade and Customs Trends for 2021

When

Thursday, February 25, 2021
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Brazil, Argentina, Chile)
11:00 am (Peru, Columbia)
10:00 am (Mexico)

LATAM Trade and Customs Trends for 2021

Compliance, Best Practices and the Trade and Customs Audit Procedures in Latin America, are important topics to be considered by the companies in 2021. This Webinar will discuss these topics from the scope of different countries in the region.

Moderator:
Guillermo Sanchez Chao, Partner, Chevez Ruiz Zamarripa (Mexico)

Speakers:
Augusto Vechio, Partner, Beccar Varela (Argentina)
Matias Vergara , Partner, Carey (Chile)
Julio Guadalupe Bascones, Partner, Rodrigo, Elias & Medrano Abogados (Peru)
Carolina Monteiro de Carvalho, Partner, Mundie Avogados (Brazil)
Eduardo Diaz Gavito, Partner, Chevez Ruiz Zamarripa (Mexico)
Juan David Barbosa, Partner, Posse Herrera Ruiz (Columbia)

Register Here

Hosted By:

    

WSG's members are independent firms and are not affiliated in the joint practice of professional services. Each member exercises its own individual judgments on all client matters.

HOME | SITE MAP | GLANCE | PRIVACY POLICY | DISCLAIMER |  © World Services Group, 2021